Janoušek-Wróblewski Quartet

Master project of Michal Wroblewski from studies in Norway, working with different types of open forms, seperate improvisation, rules and cues together with influences from new york downtown music, scaandinavian folk music and 20th century european classical music

Michal Wróblewski – saxophones, clarinet
Magnus Grimnes – guitar, effects
Magnus Eide – drumss
Martin Morland - bass
Seshen- voice
Extended version:
Hakon Aase- violin
Jakop Janssønn- drums
Henrik Munkeby Nørstebø: trombone


Social networks