SoundCzech has a member in EMEE executive board

Share me

After yesterday's EMEE general meeting, here's the new elected executive board.

Corinne Sadki – Le Bureau Export | CNM – President

Angela Dorgan – Music From Ireland – Vice President

Julien Fournier – Wallonie-Bruxelles Musiques – Treasurer

Naray Marton – SoundCzech – Secretary-General

Marek Hojda – Music Export Poland – Executive board member

Neus Lopéz – Initiative Musik – Executive board member

Nuno Saraiva – Why Portugal – Executive board member

Franz Hergovich – mica - music austria – Executive board member

Moreover, Sigic joined our network! 🙌 #EMEE consists now of 29 national and regional music export offices in 🇪🇺 joining forces to increase the circulation of 🇪🇺 music inside and outside the continent.


EMEE is a non-profit organisation made up of 29 music export offices from 25 countries, working daily with all sub-sectors of the European Music Cluster.