The original music of Prague-based quartet Talaqpo draws inspiration from various influences of folk music, experimental music, jazz, minimalism, free improvisation, contemporary classical music, art rock to musique concrete or field recordings. Their unique compositions reflects interest in different sources of folk music traditions as well as in today´s surroundings.

Lucie Páchová  – voice, composition

Milan Jakeš  – violin

Šimon Marek –  violoncello

Jan Chalupa –  drums, percussion

Social networks